Giveaway!


Hi guys! Today I am going to be skipping my normal Trends post, because I have teamed up with some great bloggers for an awesome giveaway! I’m going to share some details with you about and I will be back to trends next Tuesday πŸ™‚

Giveawa-April-14

Here are the prize details:

FIRST prize: $250 NORDSTROM gift card
SECOND prize: $90 SEPHORA gift card
THIRD prize: $40 LUSH COSMETICS gift card + $20 SPARKLES&POP (@sparklespop) earrings
So, don’t hesitate to enter, because there will be more than one winner! You have three chances to win awesome prizes.
Here are the rules:
1. Like this photo on Instagram
2. Follow me @shaunaelise15 and EVERYONE in the loop!
3. Comment and tell us what is the first thing you would buy if you won! (no need to do this on every picture!)
4. Tap the picture to see where to go next. Once you are back to me, you are done!
Here is the time of the giveaway (look for your timezone).

PST:11:00am
MST:12:00pm
CST:1:00pm
EST:2:00pm
Visit my Instagram here and wait for the cue! I mean, who doesn’t want free stuff, right? That is the ultimate recessionista move.
Enjoy πŸ™‚
cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-10966766_10152734551937685_1642642474_n11.jpg

2 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s